We are open and COVID-19 SECURE. Click here to find out more

Christmas Opening Hours

Find our festive opening hours below

  Seasonal Opening Times
Friday 24th December 

Moulton 8:00am - 7:00pm* -

Abington 9:00am - 6:00pm *

Saturday 25th December Closed
Sunday 26th December Closed
Monday 27th December Closed
Tuesday 28th December Closed
Wednesday 29th December Normal Opening Hours
Thursday 30th December Normal Opening Hours
Friday 31st December Normal Opening Hours
Saturday 1st January 2022 Closed
Sunday 2nd January Closed
Monday 3rd January Closed
Tuesday 4th January Normal Opening Hours

*Last consult is at 3.45pm. After 4pm ER only, Vets Now will take it over at 7pm. Phones will be diverted to Vets Now at 7pm.